How do I downgrade my PayStand Account?

To downgrade your PayStand Account:


You can downgrade account directly by following these simple instructions:

  1. Log In to your appropriate PayStand Dashboard
  2. Go to the "Settings" tab in the top header navigation
  3. Go to "Account Settings" tab on the left side navigation
  4. Scroll to the bottom and click "Upgrade or Change your Plan"
  5. You can then choose from a different plan to simply downgrade.
  6. You will be asked a few questions to verify that you are ok with possibly loosing your items, features, and saved work that fall outside of your current pricing plan.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk